Thursday, April 17, 2008

What Does Miss USA and Chiropractor, Dr. Rick Barrett Have In Common?







They are both winners! Crystle Stewart (Miss Texas) just won Miss USA and is featured in the April issue of H Texas Magazine.

Dr. Rick Barrett is also featured in H Texas Magazine as one of Houston's Top Chiropractors! This on the heels of being named one of H Texas Magazine's Top Professionals in 2007!

Both Miss USA and Dr. Rick Barrett hail from Fort Bend County, Texas. Crystle lives in Missouri City and Dr. Barrett's office, Barrett Chiropractic Clinic is located in Missouri City. www.barrettchiroclinic.com

Dr. Barrett and Miss USA both believe in setting goals, reaching for ones dreams, overcoming obstacles, inspiring and empowering people to reach their full potential.

Miss USA 2008 is a motivational speaker and self-improvement teacher.

Top Chiropractor 2008 Dr. Rick Barrett continually strives to help individuals improve their mental, physical and spiritual health. As all healing comes from above, down, inside and out. Dr. Barrett teaches and heals through his daily example through lectures and books he has written such as "Dare To Break Through the Pain", "Healed By Morning" and "Improve Your Health Pro-Actively".

What else do they have in common? She calls Dr. Barrett all the time for advice, tips on fashion, modeling, etc. Okay, well that's not true. She has never called him. He doesn't even know her. But if she did call, he would definitely talk to her. They would have a lot in common and much to talk about. They could help a great deal of people. So, hope she reads this and calls him.

They could even go on the lecture circuit together!

Both Miss USA and Dr. Rick Barrett are stunningly beautiful! Well...okay...Miss USA, Crystle Stewart is stunningly beautiful. Dr. Barrett...well...not so much.
We in Fort Bend and Missouri City are proud of Crystle. She will be a fine representitive for the U.S. and will strive to make a positive impact through the use of her title just as she has done as Miss Texas. Congratulations, Miss USA!!
P.S. Dr. Barrett is going to be interviewed on the E-Factor. We invite you to listen in and be part of an E-Factor. The date will be Tuesday, April 29th, at noon, Eastern Time (11:00 a.m. Central, 10:00 a.m. Mountain, 9:00 a.m. Pacific) E-Factor is the popular bi-weekly, 60-minute conference call show, which explores the mindset of success, and the people who make success a reality. Go to http://www.the -efactor.com/ to register for the call!



2 comments:

Priscilla said...

Interesting to know.

Dr. Ross Carter said...

Chiropractic treatment is one of the best methods for treating numerous health problems naturally. After years of experience being a chiropractor, I have found that it is a powerful way to solve many pain conditions, like headaches, neck pain and back pain, as well as many non-pain condition as well, such as fatigue, sleep problems, and sinus problems.
chiropractic conway